We have branches extending throughout South Africa and are expanding internationally. Please choose your class based on your location to contact our franchisees in your area. Alternatively, Contact Us for more information on our classes and playgroups.

Select Workshop

Search

Select Region

Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Dubai
View Info
Marelize A Botha
Moms & Tots 00971 5085 46857 marelize@momsandtotsdubai.com
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
East London
View Info
Shailey Goosen
Moms & Babes 083 274 5171 shailey@momsandbabes.co.za
East London
View Info
Janet Bruce
Moms & Tots 083 657 6661 janet@momsandtots.co.za
Port Elizabeth
View Info
Arlene Wulfsohn
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 213 2841 arlene@momsandbabes.co.za
Port Elizabeth
View Info
Arlene Wulfsohn
Moms & Tots 072 213 2841 arlene@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Alberton
View Info
Ashleigh Rocha
Moms & Babes 082 319 2895 ashleigh@momsandbabes.co.za
Alberton
View Info
Jolanda Foord-Cromhout
Moms & Tots 083 234 9035 jolanda@momsandtots.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Angie Philippides
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 084 563 3917 angie@momsandbabes.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Evi Morfou
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 495 1084 evi@jungletots.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Evi Morfou
Jungle Tots 082 495 1084 evi@jungletots.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Yvonne Sydow
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 079 892 7017 yvonne@momsandbabes.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Anna Clarke
Free trial classes. Morning and afternoon classes
Moms & Tots 071 603 6493 anna@momsandtots.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Daniela Jacobs
Jungle Tots 071 484 1914 daniela@jungletots.co.za
Bergbron
View Info
Margaret Smit
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 873 6262 margaret@momsandtots.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Karina Karas
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 212 7682 karina@momsandbabes.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Penny Alexandrou
Moms & Tots 083 277 1493 penny@momsandtots.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Vicky Massia
Jungle Tots 084 528 2900 vicky@jungletots.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Chantelle Berrington
Free trial class
Moms & Babes 082 513 6001 chantelle@momsandbabes.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Haloise Pearce
Moms & Tots 083 703 5149 haloise@momsandtots.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Alex Horsfall
Jungle Tots 072 477 3487 alex@jungletots.co.za
Centurion
View Info
Tania Macaskill
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 462 4085 tania.macaskill@momsandbabes.co.za
Centurion
View Info
Estie Du Rand
Bilingual classes & Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 084 585 9955 estie@momsandtots.co.za
Dainfern Valley
View Info
Derri Phillips
Jungle Tots 082 896 2251 derri@jungletots.co.za
Douglasdale
View Info
Gemma Joseph
Jungle Tots 076 432 6672 gemma@jungletots.co.za
Edenvale
View Info
Irene Detsikas
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 552 9587 irene@momsandbabes.co.za
Edenvale
View Info
Irene Detsikas
Moms & Tots 082 552 9587 irene@momsandtots.co.za
Elardus Park
View Info
Jean & Tanja Deeflefs
Jungle Tots 083 388 4717 jean@jungletots.co.za
Fairland
View Info
Nicky McRae
Jungle Tots 083 459 5218 nicky@jungletots.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Nicola Diering
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 084 336 6490 nicola@momsandbabes.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Shaney Sorgente
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 822 8864 fourways@momsandtots.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Nicole Marshall
Jungle Tots 073 081 3629 nicole.rssa@gmail.com
Gallo Manor
View Info
Melissa Katz
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 459 5379 melissa@momsandtots.co.za
Gallo Manor
View Info
Melissa Katz
Moms & Tots 083 459 5379 ckatz@telkomsa.net
Greenstone Hill
View Info
Angie Constantinides-Gehm
Jungle Tots 084 922 2242 angiecg@jungletots.co.za
Hurlingham Manor
View Info
Marguerite Nolan
Free trial classes
Moms & Babes 084 909 7069 marguerite@momsandbabes.co.za
Kempton Park
View Info
Lizelle Kreusch
Jungle Tots 083 303 7443 lizelle@jungletots.co.za
Kempton Park
View Info
Marietjie Van Rooyen
Saturday classes and bilingual classes are available
Moms & Babes 082 436 8954 marietjie@momsandbabes.co.za
Kyalami
View Info
Wilma Singleton
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 227 4402 wilma@momsandbabes.co.za
Kyalami Estate
View Info
Angie Scholz
Jungle Tots 082 7892165 angie@jungletots.co.za
Linden
View Info
Nicole Hoenselaar
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 307 6789 nicole.h@momsandtots.co.za
Lonehill/Paulshof
View Info
Cathy Murabito
Jungle Tots 082 876 0629 cathy@jungletots.co.za
Lynwood
View Info
Heidi Fairhurst
Jungle Tots 082 825 5836 heidi@jungletots.co.za
Midrand
View Info
Melanie Naude
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 324 5659 melanie@momsandtots.co.za
Midrand
View Info
Melanie Naude
Jungle Tots 082 324 5659 melanie@momsandtots.co.za
Northcliff
View Info
Joanne Giles
Jungle Tots 082 922 5810 joanne@jungletots.co.za
Olivedale
View Info
Candice Bertenshaw
Moms & Tots 083 601 7354 olivedale@momsandtots.co.za
Pretoria East
View Info
Retha Smith
Bilingual classes available
Moms & Babes 083 399 2667 retha@momsandtots.co.za
Pretoria East
View Info
Retha Smith
Bilingual classes available
Moms & Tots 083 399 2667 retha@momsandtots.co.za
Randburg Boskruin
View Info
Leanne Smith
Moms & Tots 083 372 9836 leanne@momsandtots.co.za
Randburg Fairland
View Info
Numandi du Toit
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 891 7344 numandi@momsandbabesrandburg.co.za
Roodepoort
View Info
Lisa Webber
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 071 150 5362 elisabeth@momsandbabes.co.za
Roodepoort - Allen's Nek
View Info
Kerryn Wood
Moms & Tots 0822238893 kerryn@momsandtots.co.za
Ruimsig
View Info
Marinda Schouwstra (Robert)
Moms & Tots 082 804 3816 marinda@momsandtots.co.za
Sandton
View Info
Laurienne Calvert & Laura King
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 789 0998 laura@momsandtots.co.za
Saranton Broadacres
View Info
Jackie Lloyd
Jungle Tots 084 362 2609 Jackie@jungletots.co.za
Saxonwold
View Info
Angela Ferrar
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 766 4107 angela@momsandbabes.co.za
Saxonwold
View Info
Lisa Money
Moms & Tots 082 653 8191 lisa@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Amanzimtoti
View Info
Andi Lawless
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 321 8532 andi@momsandbabes.co.za
Berea
View Info
Ruanda Rochat
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 081 771 6150 ruanda@momsandtots.co.za
Berea
View Info
Ruanda Rochat
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 081 771 6150 ruanda@momsandtots.co.za
Durban North
View Info
Amanda Sinibaldi
Moms & Tots 083 414 5121 amanda@momsandtots.co.za
Howick
View Info
Adele Arnold
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Babes 084 301 7246 howick@momsandbabes.co.za
Howick
View Info
Adele Arnold
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Tots 084 301 7246 howick@momsandtots.co.za
Kloof
View Info
Nicci Proome
Moms & Babes 082 565 1956 nicci@momsandbabes.co.za
Umhlanga
View Info
Natalie von Gericke
Moms & Babes 081 333 6636 natalie@momsandbabes.co.za
Westville
View Info
Karen Fincham
Moms & Babes 083 785 1323 karen@momsandbabes.co.za
Westville
View Info
Jessica Oliver
Moms & Tots 076 020 2078 jess@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Hartebeespoort
View Info
Bianca Reyneke
Jungle Tots 082 447 1780 bianca@jungletots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Bergvliet
View Info
Angie McLachlan
Moms & Babes 082 611 1669 bergvliet@momsandbabes.co.za
Bergvliet
View Info
Shiree Goldstein
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 571 2915 shiree@momsandtots.co.za
Bergvliet
View Info
Belinda Inglis
Jungle Tots 071 355 4676 belinda@jungletots.co.za
Claremont
View Info
Di De Villiers
Moms & Babes 082 746 3223 di@momsandbabes.co.za
Durbanville
View Info
Amelia Lowe
Moms & Babes 083 643 4663 amelia@momsandbabes.co.za
Durbanville
View Info
Nicole Pittorino
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 651 1344 nicole@momsandtots.co.za
Rondebosch
View Info
Ridza Beattie
Moms & Tots 082 677 3959 ridza@momsandtots.co.za
Somerset West
View Info
Sonja Pretorius
Moms & Tots 084 688 1556 sonja@momsandtots.co.za
Somerset West
View Info
Kylie Montgomery
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Babes 071 353 3757 kylie@momsandbabes.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Vanessa Harmse
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 787 3393 vanessa@momsandbabes.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Wanda Byrnes
Moms & Tots 083 555 5570 wanda@momsandtots.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Zelda Jackson
Jungle Tots 083 318 6624 zelda@jungletots.co.za
West Beach
View Info
Zelda Jackson
Jungle Tots 083 318 6624 zelda@jungletots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Ermelo
View Info
Christene Claassen
Jungle Tots 079 524 3882 christene@momsandtots.co.za
Nelspruit
View Info
Adri Ferreira
Jungle Tots 083 408 8045 adri@jungletots.co.za
Secunda
View Info
Michelle Beelders
Moms & Babes 079 525 1623 mbeelders@momsandtots.co.za
Secunda
View Info
Michelle Beelders
Moms & Tots 079 525 1623 mbeelders@momsandtots.co.za