We have branches extending throughout South Africa and are expanding internationally. Please choose your class based on your location to contact our franchisees in your area. Alternatively, Contact Us for more information on our classes and playgroups.

Select Workshop

Search

Select Region

Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
East London
View Info
Bronwyn Graham
Moms & Babes 072 186 8746 bronwyn@momsandbabes.co.za
Port Elizabeth
View Info
Arlene Wulfsohn
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 213 2841 arlene@momsandbabes.co.za
Stellenberg
View Info
Elbie Newland
New Franchise!
Moms & Babes +27 71 414 8129 elbie@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Alberton
View Info
Ashleigh Rocha
Moms & Babes 082 319 2895 ashleigh@momsandbabes.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Jessica Patrizi
Moms & Babes 082 223 4502 jessica@momsandbabes.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Yvonne Sydow
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 079 892 7017 yvonne@momsandbabes.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Michelle Goncalves
Moms & Babes 083 212 7682 michelle@momsandbabes.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Michelle Goncalves
Moms & Babes 083 653 4738 michelle@momsandbabes.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Chantelle Berrington
Free trial class
Moms & Babes 082 513 6001 chantelle@momsandbabes.co.za
Centurion
View Info
Tania Macaskill
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 462 4085 tania.macaskill@momsandbabes.co.za
Edenvale
View Info
Lynda van Zyl
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 651 1115 lynda@momsandbabes.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Nicola Diering
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 084 336 6490 nicola@momsandbabes.co.za
Gallo Manor
View Info
Terri Berger
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 823 6385 terri@momsandbabes.co.za
Kempton Park
View Info
Marietjie Van Rooyen
Saturday classes and bilingual classes are available
Moms & Babes 082 436 8954 marietjie@momsandbabes.co.za
Kyalami
View Info
Wilma Singleton
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 227 4402 wilma@momsandbabes.co.za
Orange Grove
View Info
Ruth Kopping
Moms & Babes 084 566 5333 ruth@momsandbabes.co.za
Pretoria East
View Info
Retha Smith
Bilingual classes available
Moms & Babes 083 399 2667 retha@momsandtots.co.za
Randburg Fairland
View Info
Numandi du Toit
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 891 7344 numandi@momsandbabesrandburg.co.za
Roodepoort
View Info
Shikirah Roth
Saturday Classes Available
Moms & Babes 079 929 4449 shikirah@momsandbabes.co.za
Sandton
View Info
Marguerite Nolan
Free trial classes
Moms & Babes 084 909 7069 marguerite@momsandbabes.co.za
Saxonwold
View Info
Angela Ferrar
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 766 4107 angela@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Amanzimtoti
View Info
Andi Lawless
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 321 8532 andi@momsandbabes.co.za
Ballito
View Info
Christina Pillay
Moms & Babes +27 65 993 4376 christina@momsandbabes.co.za
Berea
View Info
Clair Samuels
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 200 7322 clair@momsandtots.co.za
Durban North & Umhlanga
View Info
Meetva Bhagwan
Moms & Babes 082 495 1503 meetva@momsandbabes.co.za
Westville
View Info
Karen Fincham
Moms & Babes 083 785 1323 karen@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Claremont
View Info
Di De Villiers
Moms & Babes 082 746 3223 di@momsandbabes.co.za
Franschoek/Paarl
View Info
Faye Kropf
Free trial class
Moms & Babes 083 607 4530 faye@momsandbabes.co.za
Somerset West
View Info
Kylie Montgomery
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Babes 071 353 3757 kylie@momsandbabes.co.za
Stellenberg
View Info
Elbie Newland
Moms & Babes 071 414 8129 elbie@momandbabes.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Vanessa Harmse
Moms & Babes 072 787 3393 vanessa@momsandbabes.co.za