We have branches extending throughout South Africa and are expanding internationally. Please choose your class based on your location to contact our franchisees in your area. Alternatively, Contact Us for more information on our classes and playgroups.

Select Workshop

Search

Select Region

Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
East London
View Info
Shailey Goosen
Moms & Babes 083 274 5171 shailey@momsandbabes.co.za
Port Elizabeth
View Info
Arlene Wulfsohn
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 213 2841 arlene@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Alberton
View Info
Ashleigh Rocha
Moms & Babes 082 319 2895 ashleigh@momsandbabes.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Angie Philippides
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 084 563 3917 angie@momsandbabes.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Yvonne Sydow
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 079 892 7017 yvonne@momsandbabes.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Karina Karas
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 212 7682 karina@momsandbabes.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Chantelle Berrington
Free trial class
Moms & Babes 082 513 6001 chantelle@momsandbabes.co.za
Centurion
View Info
Tania Macaskill
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 462 4085 tania.macaskill@momsandbabes.co.za
Edenvale
View Info
Irene Detsikas
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 552 9587 irene@momsandbabes.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Nicola Diering
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 084 336 6490 nicola@momsandbabes.co.za
Gallo Manor
View Info
Dali Greenhill & Terri Berger
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 823 6385 terri@momsandbabes.co.za
Hurlingham Manor
View Info
Marguerite Nolan
Free trial classes
Moms & Babes 084 909 7069 marguerite@momsandbabes.co.za
Kempton Park
View Info
Marietjie Van Rooyen
Saturday classes and bilingual classes are available
Moms & Babes 082 436 8954 marietjie@momsandbabes.co.za
Kyalami
View Info
Wilma Singleton
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 083 227 4402 wilma@momsandbabes.co.za
Pretoria East
View Info
Retha Smith
Bilingual classes available
Moms & Babes 083 399 2667 retha@momsandtots.co.za
Randburg Fairland
View Info
Numandi du Toit
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 891 7344 numandi@momsandbabesrandburg.co.za
Roodepoort
View Info
Lisa Webber
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 071 150 5362 elisabeth@momsandbabes.co.za
Saxonwold
View Info
Angela Ferrar
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 766 4107 angela@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Amanzimtoti
View Info
Andi Lawless
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 082 321 8532 andi@momsandbabes.co.za
Berea
View Info
Ruanda Rochat
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 081 771 6150 ruanda@momsandtots.co.za
Howick
View Info
Adele Arnold
Moms & Babes 084 301 7246 howick@momsandbabes.co.za
Kloof
View Info
Nicci Proome
Moms & Babes 082 565 1956 nicci@momsandbabes.co.za
Umhlanga
View Info
Natalie von Gericke
Moms & Babes 081 333 6636 natalie@momsandbabes.co.za
Westville
View Info
Karen Fincham
Moms & Babes 083 785 1323 karen@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Bergvliet
View Info
Angie McLachlan
Moms & Babes 082 611 1669 bergvliet@momsandbabes.co.za
Claremont
View Info
Di De Villiers
Moms & Babes 082 746 3223 di@momsandbabes.co.za
Durbanville
View Info
Amelia Lowe
Moms & Babes 083 643 4663 amelia@momsandbabes.co.za
Franschoek/Paarl
View Info
Faye Kropf
Moms & Babes 083 607 4530 faye@momsandbabes.co.za
Somerset West
View Info
Kylie Montgomery
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Babes 071 353 3757 kylie@momsandbabes.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Vanessa Harmse
Saturday classes available
Moms & Babes 072 787 3393 vanessa@momsandbabes.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Secunda
View Info
Michelle Beelders
Moms & Babes 079 525 1623 mbeelders@momsandtots.co.za