We have branches extending throughout South Africa and are expanding internationally. Please choose your class based on your location to contact our franchisees in your area. Alternatively, Contact Us for more information on our classes and playgroups.

Select Workshop

Search

Select Region

Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Dubai
View Info
Marelize A Botha
Moms & Tots 00971 5085 46857 marelize@momsandtotsdubai.com
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
East London
View Info
Janet Bruce
Moms & Tots 083 657 6661 janet@momsandtots.co.za
Port Elizabeth
View Info
Arlene Wulfsohn
Moms & Tots 072 213 2841 arlene@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Alberton
View Info
Jolanda Foord-Cromhout
Moms & Tots 083 234 9035 jolanda@momsandtots.co.za
Bedfordview
View Info
Evi Morfou
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 495 1084 evi@jungletots.co.za
Benoni
View Info
Anna Clarke
Free trial classes. Morning and afternoon classes
Moms & Tots 071 603 6493 anna@momsandtots.co.za
Bergbron
View Info
Margaret Smit
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 873 6262 margaret@momsandtots.co.za
Boksburg
View Info
Penny Alexandrou
Moms & Tots 083 277 1493 penny@momsandtots.co.za
Bryanston
View Info
Haloise Pearce
Moms & Tots 083 703 5149 haloise@momsandtots.co.za
Centurion
View Info
Estie Du Rand
Bilingual classes & Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 084 585 9955 estie@momsandtots.co.za
Edenvale
View Info
Irene Detsikas
Moms & Tots 082 552 9587 irene@momsandtots.co.za
Fourways
View Info
Shaney Sorgente
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 822 8864 fourways@momsandtots.co.za
Gallo Manor
View Info
Melissa Katz
Moms & Tots 083 459 5379 ckatz@telkomsa.net
Linden
View Info
Nicole Hoenselaar
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 307 6789 nicole.h@momsandtots.co.za
Midrand
View Info
Melanie Naude
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 324 5659 melanie@momsandtots.co.za
Olivedale
View Info
Candice Bertenshaw
Moms & Tots 083 601 7354 olivedale@momsandtots.co.za
Pretoria East
View Info
Retha Smith
Bilingual classes available
Moms & Tots 083 399 2667 retha@momsandtots.co.za
Randburg Boskruin
View Info
Leanne Smith
Moms & Tots 083 372 9836 leanne@momsandtots.co.za
Roodepoort - Allen's Nek
View Info
Kerryn Wood
Moms & Tots 0822238893 kerryn@momsandtots.co.za
Ruimsig
View Info
Marinda Schouwstra (Robert)
Moms & Tots 082 804 3816 marinda@momsandtots.co.za
Sandton
View Info
Laurienne Calvert & Laura King
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 082 789 0998 laura@momsandtots.co.za
Saxonwold
View Info
Lisa Money
Moms & Tots 082 653 8191 lisa@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Berea
View Info
Ruanda Rochat
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 081 771 6150 ruanda@momsandtots.co.za
Durban North
View Info
Amanda Sinibaldi
Moms & Tots 083 414 5121 amanda@momsandtots.co.za
Howick
View Info
Adele Arnold
Saturday classes are available
Moms & Tots 084 301 7246 howick@momsandtots.co.za
Westville
View Info
Jessica Oliver
Moms & Tots 076 020 2078 jess@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Bergvliet
View Info
Shiree Goldstein
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 571 2915 shiree@momsandtots.co.za
Durbanville
View Info
Nicole Pittorino
Saturday classes available
Moms & Tots 083 651 1344 nicole@momsandtots.co.za
Rondebosch
View Info
Ridza Beattie
Moms & Tots 082 677 3959 ridza@momsandtots.co.za
Somerset West
View Info
Sonja Pretorius
Moms & Tots 084 688 1556 sonja@momsandtots.co.za
Tableview
View Info
Wanda Byrnes
Moms & Tots 083 555 5570 wanda@momsandtots.co.za
Area Name Workshop Contact Number Email Info
Secunda
View Info
Michelle Beelders
Moms & Tots 079 525 1623 mbeelders@momsandtots.co.za